Club Championship

The 2019 Club Championship was completed. Jake Daas followed up his Presidents Cup win with the Club Championship win, defeating Eric Pizzulli in the finals. Rookie Adam Vogel captured the A Flight title, defeating Robert Anderson. After 19 holes, Fran Decker won the B Flight, beating Billy Pavlou of Super Duper Deli in Edison NJ. 


Back To News & Events Email This Page
Other Posts