2019 Glenwood Cup

The 2019 Glenwood Cup championship went down to the 18th hole. Billy Iafe and Jake Daas had a victorious win against the Joe Pollio and Billy Pavlou. It was back and forth throughout the round - with Jake Daas making a spectacular par on the last hole to win one up. 


Back To News & Events Email This Page
Other Posts